Seniors Day

Seniors Day

For all our loyal patrons 55+, enjoy special savings, promotions and events just for you on the last Tuesday of each month!

Here is a sampling of what is offered (proof of age may be required):
Anna & Alice – 10% off any purchase
Chocolate Boutique – free samples of miniature dark chocolate truffles
Gigi’s Boutique – 25% Off all Jewelry (excluding Jill’s Jewels)
Mavalios Tealicious Gifts – Cassandra Jenkins will demonstrate jewelry making throughout the day
Ora Designers/Fine Jewelers – free clean and checks, free watch batteries and a free pair of freshwater peal stud earrings with every senior purchase
Paparazzi Ristorante Italiano – 15% off food purchase
Savory Spice Shop – 10% off any purchase
Simply Crepes – 10% off
Upper Crust Pie & Bakery – 10% off any breakfast or lunch entree
Village Grill – 15% off food purchase
Village Optique – free adjustments, 10% off glasses, and a tutorial on what a progressive lens does and why it is better for your eyes
Virginia Crabtree – 55% off all regular priced items

2012 Seniors Day Schedule
Tuesday, March 27
Tuesday, April 24
Tuesday, May 29 w/ Music on the Green
Tuesday, June 26 w/ Music on the Green
Tuesday, July 31 w/ Music on the Green
Tuesday, August 28 w/ Music on the Green
Tuesday, Sept 24 w/ Music on the Green
Tuesday, Oct 30 w/ Music on the Green
Tuesday, Nov 27
Tuesday, Dec 18 Christmas Day Adjustment